Special Education

Below are Cash Valley's special education teachers for the 2016-2017 school year.

Mrs. Elizabeth Schram

Phone:

Email: elizabeth.schram@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Bachelor's Degree in Psychology Master's Degree in Special Education

Mrs. Elizabeth Schram

Mrs. Schram is currently an early intervention teacher. 

Mrs. Abby Rader

Phone:

Email: abby.rader@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Abby Rader

Mrs. Rader is a special education facilitator.

Ms. Emily Fielding

Phone:

Email: emily.fielding@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Emily Fielding

Ms. Fielding is currently an SLE teacher.
 
 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Shannon Pennington

Phone:

Email: shannon.pennington@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Bachelor's Degree in Psychology Master's Degree in Special Needs Education

Mrs. Shannon Pennington

Mrs. Pennington has worked with children from kindergarten to age 22.  She is currently a third, fourth and fifth grade inclusion teacher. 

Mr. Dennis Loar

Phone:

Email: dennis.loar@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Master's Degree in Special Education

Mr. Dennis Loar

This is Mr. Loar's first year at Cash Valley. Mr. Loar is an special education inclusion teacher for kindergarten through second grade.

Mrs. Linda Lewis

Phone:

Email: linda.lewis@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Bachelor's Degree in Health/PE Master's Degree in PE with a certification in Special Education

Mrs. Linda Lewis

Mrs. Lewis has worked with grades 1-8 and has been teaching since 1971.  She is currently an SLE teacher. 

Ms. Chris Blake

Phone:

Email: christina.blake@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Bachelor's Degree in Special Education Master's Degree in Special Education

Ms. Chris Blake

Ms. Blake has worked with grades 1-12 and has been teaching since 1995. She is currently an SLE teacher. 

Ms. Corrie Humbertson

Phone:

Email: corrie.humbertson@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Corrie Humbertson

Ms. Humbertson is a member of the county special education staff. 
 
NO PHOTO AVAILABLE 
Ms. Sue Felton

Phone:

Email: susan.felton@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Sue Felton

Ms. Felton is a member of the county special education staff. 
 
 
CLOSE