Resource & Specialists

Below are Parkside's resource teachers, specialists, and other support staff for the 2016-2017 school year. 


Ms. Moriah Cohen

Phone:

Email: moriah.cohen@acpsmd.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Moriah Cohen

School Counselor

Mrs. Adrienne Brauer

Phone:

Email: adrienne.brauer@acpsmd.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Adrienne Brauer

Media Specialist

 

 

Ms. Jennifer Ralston

Phone:

Email: jennifer.ralston@acpsmd.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Jennifer Ralston

Reading Intervention Specialist

Mrs. Jennifer Raines

Phone:

Email: jennifer.raines@acpsmd.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Jennifer Raines

Art

Ms. Elizabeth McDowell

Phone:

Email: elizabeth.mcdowell@acpsmd.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Elizabeth McDowell

Music

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE

Mr. Nathan Simpson

Phone:

Email: nathan.simpson@acpsmd.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Nathan Simpson

Physical Education

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE

Mr. Charles Yarnall

Phone:

Email: charles.yarnall@acpsmd.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Charles Yarnall

Band

Ms. Sierra Tretter

Phone:

Email: sierra.tretter@acpsmd.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Sierra Tretter

Orchestra

Ms. Kari Hendershot

Phone:

Email: kari.hendershot@acpsmd.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Kari Hendershot

Speech Pathologist

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE.

Ms. Jen Kallenborn

Phone:

Email: jennifer.kallenborn@acps.k12.md.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Jen Kallenborn

School Psychologist

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE

Ms. Railin Pierce

Phone:

Email: railin.pierce@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Railin Pierce

School-Based Therapy

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE.

Ms. Kim Taylor

Phone:

Email: kimberly.taylor@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Kim Taylor

Pupil Personnel Worker

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE. 

Mr. Brian Hughes

Phone:

Email: brian.hughes@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Brian Hughes

School Resource Officer

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE. 

Mr. Shannon Robison

Phone:

Email: shannon.robison@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Shannon Robison

School Resource Officer

 

NO PHOTO AVAILALBE.

CLOSE