Instructional Staff

Below is Braddock's instructional staff for the 2016-2017 school year.
 Holly Arnold

Phone:

Email: holly.arnold@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Holly Arnold

 Julie Bonnett

Phone:

Email: julie.bonnett@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Julie Bonnett

 

 

 

 Jaclyn Boor

Phone:

Email: jaclyn.boor@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Jaclyn Boor

 Karissa Brandenburg

Phone:

Email: karissa.brandenburg@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Karissa Brandenburg

 Tony Burns

Phone:

Email: anthony.burns@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Tony Burns

 Cora Carter

Phone:

Email: cora.carter@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Cora Carter

 Brett Clites

Phone:

Email: brett.clites@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Brett Clites

 Chase Crislip

Phone:

Email: chase.crislip@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Chase Crislip

 Kelly Denne

Phone:

Email: kelly.denne@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Kelly Denne

 Danielle Deremer

Phone:

Email: danielle.deremer@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Danielle Deremer

 Karen Diehl

Phone:

Email: karen.diehl@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Karen Diehl

 Tracy Douthitt

Phone:

Email: tracy.douthitt@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Tracy Douthitt

 Kelly Egros

Phone:

Email: kelly.egros@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Kelly Egros

 Jennifer Engle

Phone:

Email: jennifer.engle@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Engle

 Bryan Hansel

Phone:

Email: bryan.hansel@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Bryan Hansel

 Barbara Highland

Phone:

Email: barbara.highland@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Barbara Highland

 Gary Irons

Phone:

Email: gary.irons@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Gary Irons

 Kim Jackson

Phone:

Email: kimberly.jackson@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Kim Jackson

 Joe Johnson

Phone:

Email: joseph.johnson@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Joe Johnson

 Patrick Kidwell

Phone:

Email: patrick.kidwell@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Patrick Kidwell

 Connie Koelker

Phone:

Email: connie.koelker@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Connie Koelker

 Sherry Kramer

Phone:

Email: sherry.kramer@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Sherry Kramer

 Lea Ann Martin

Phone:

Email: leaann.martin@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Lea Ann Martin

 Ericka McKenney

Phone:

Email: ericka.mckenney@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ericka McKenney

 Amanda Nash

Phone:

Email: amanda.nash@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Amanda Nash

 Stephany Reynard

Phone:

Email: stephany.reynard@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Stephany Reynard

 Wendy Ryan

Phone:

Email: wendy.ryan@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Wendy Ryan

 Ray Short

Phone:

Email: raymond.short@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ray Short

 Jason Stakem

Phone:

Email: jason.stakem@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Jason Stakem

 Molly Sulek

Phone:

Email: mollie.sulek@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Molly Sulek

 Sierra Tretter

Phone:

Email: sierra.tretter@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Sierra Tretter

 Brooke Weslow

Phone:

Email: brooke.weslow@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Brooke Weslow

 Stephanie Willetts

Phone:

Email: stephanie.willetts@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Stephanie Willetts

 Batina Willingham

Phone:

Email: batina.willingham@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Batina Willingham

 Colleen Watson

Phone:

Email: colleen.watson@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Colleen Watson

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE

 Sheila Greise

Phone:

Email: sheila.greise@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Sheila Greise

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE

 Dave Hobel

Phone:

Email: david.hobel@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Dave Hobel

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE

 Jeremy Strother

Phone:

Email: jeremy.strother@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeremy Strother

CLOSE