Resource & Support Staff

Below are Cresaptown's resource teachers and support staff for the 2016-2017 school year. 
 
Ms. Tracey Little

Phone:

Email: tracey.little@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Tracey Little

Ms. Little is the school counselor. 

Ms. Jennie Lockard

Phone:

Email: jenifer.lockard@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Jennie Lockard

Ms. Lockard is a reading intervention specialist. 

Ms. Sierra Tretter

Phone:

Email: sierra.tretter@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Sierra Tretter

Ms. Tretter is the strings teacher. 

Ms. Betty McDowell

Phone:

Email: elizabeth.mcdowell@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Betty McDowell

Ms. McDowell is the music teacher.

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE. 

Mr. Scott Heavner

Phone:

Email: scott.heavner@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Scott Heavner

Mr. Heavner is the band teacher. 

Ms. Susan Willingham

Phone:

Email: susan.willingham@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Susan Willingham

Ms. Willingham is the media specialist. 

Mr. Joshua Blowe

Phone:

Email: joshua.blowe@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Joshua Blowe

Mr. Blowe teaches physical education. 

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE

Ms. Marne Troutman

Phone:

Email: marne.troutman@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Marne Troutman

Ms. Troutman teaches art.

 

 

Ms. Beth Dillon

Phone:

Email: beth.dillon@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Beth Dillon

Ms. Dillon is the speech therapist. 

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE

Mr. Frank Clark

Phone:

Email: frank.clark@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Frank Clark

Mr. Clark is the school psychologist.

 

 

Mrs. Abby Rader

Phone:

Email: abby.rader@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Abby Rader

Mrs. Rader is the special education facilitator.

 

 

Ms. Kimberly Taylor

Phone:

Email: kimberly.taylor@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Kimberly Taylor

Ms. Taylor is the Pupil Personnel Worker.

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE

 Therapists

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Therapists

Ben Hendershot, ACHD Therapist

Charity Bird, Occupational Therapist

CLOSE