Support Staff

Below is Frost's support staff for the 2016-2017 school year. 
Ms. Stephanie Beeman

Phone:

Email: stephanie.beeman@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Stephanie Beeman

Ms. Beeman is a special education teacher and facilitator. 

Ms. Karla Bateson

Phone:

Email: karla.bateson@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Karla Bateson

Ms. Bateson is an instructional assistant.

 

 

Mrs. Penny Davis

Phone:

Email: penny.davis@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Penny Davis

Mrs. Davis is an instructional assistant.

 

 

Ms. Sarah Ferguson

Phone:

Email: sarah.ferguson@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Sarah Ferguson

Ms. Ferguson is an instructional assistant.

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE. 

Mrs. Beth Chapman

Phone:

Email: beth.chapman@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Beth Chapman

Mrs. Chapman is a reading intervention teacher. 

Mrs. Kelli Clark

Phone:

Email: kelli.clark@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kelli Clark

Mrs. Clark is the school counselor.

Mrs. Shannon Eberly

Phone:

Email: shannon.eberly@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Shannon Eberly

Mrs. Eberly is a speech pathologist.

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE. 

Mrs. Melody McCune

Phone:

Email: melody.mccune@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Melody McCune

Mrs. McCune is the school psychologist. 

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE. 

Ms. Sarah Cowan

Phone:

Email: sarah.cowan@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Sarah Cowan

Ms. Cowan is the Special Education Facilitator

CLOSE