Support Staff

Below is South Penn's support staff for the 2016-2017 school year.
Ms. Laura Breeding

Phone:

Email: laura.breeding@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Laura Breeding

School Counselor

Mrs. Karen Snurr

Phone:

Email: karen.snurr@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Karen Snurr

Reading Intervention

Ms. Brittany Gardner

Phone:

Email: brittany.gardner@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Brittany Gardner

Speech Therapist

Ms. Andrea Milburn

Phone:

Email: andrea.milburn@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Andrea Milburn

Speech Therapist

Ms. Jennifer Kallenborn

Phone:

Email: jennifer.kallenborn@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Jennifer Kallenborn

School Psychologist

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE

Ms. Charlene Beeman

Phone:

Email: charlene.beeman@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Charlene Beeman

SWIFT Liasion/IC

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE

Ms. Susan Burke

Phone:

Email: susan.burke@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Susan Burke

Reading Specialist

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE

Ms. Amanda Boone

Phone:

Email: amanda.boone@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Amanda Boone

Math Specialist

Ms. Kimberly Taylor

Phone:

Email: kimberly.taylor@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Kimberly Taylor

Pupil Personnel Worker

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE

 Officer Chris Fraley

Phone:

Email: christopher.fraley@acpsmd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Officer Chris Fraley

School Resource Officer

 

NO PHOTO AVAILABLE

 

 

 

 Occupational Therapists

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Occupational Therapists

Lisa Rowan

Stacey Warnick

Robin Winter

Kate Wallace

CLOSE